[INFO] Visit http://kmusicdl.pw for the latest updates . It's KMusicDL new website. Thanks

December 01, 2015

PSY – PSY The 7th Album

Release Date: 2015.12.01
Genre: Dance
Language: Korean
Track List :

01. 댄스쟈키 (Dance Jockey)

02. I Remember You (Feat. Zion.T)

03. 나팔바지(NAPAL BAJI)

04. DADDY (Feat. CL of 2NE1)

05. Dream (Feat. XIA of JYJ)

06. ROCKnROLLbaby (Feat. will.i.am)

07. 좋은날이 올거야 (A Good Day Will Come)(Feat. Jun In Kwon)

08. 아저씨SWAG (AhjussiSWAG)(Feat. Gaeko of Dynamic Duo)

09. SING (PSYmix) (with Ed Sheeran)

*To listen to the audio please look at the bottom screen and click play button, and to listen to the next track click next button. enjoy ~
**If you want to post it to your website, please credit to KMusicDL and do not change the adf links (q.qs), It's to support KMusicDL. Thanks.

No comments:

Post a Comment

@KMusicDL. Powered by Blogger.