[INFO] Visit http://kmusicdl.pw for the latest updates . It's KMusicDL new website. Thanks

December 26, 2015

Jeon Yeong Rok, Choi Sung Soo, Lee Jung Suk, Cho Jung Hyun, Kim Wan Sun, Seunghee (DIA) – Again 1988

Release Date: 2015.12.24
Genre: Ballad
Language: Korean
Track List :

01. 첫눈이 온다구요 (The First Snow's Falling)

02. 첫눈이 온다구요 (The First Snow's Falling) (Classic Ver.)

*To listen to the audio please look at the bottom screen and click play button, and to listen to the next track click next button. enjoy ~
**If you want to post it to your website, please credit to KMusicDL and do not change the adf links (q.qs), It's to support KMusicDL. Thanks.

No comments:

Post a Comment

@KMusicDL. Powered by Blogger.