[INFO] Visit http://kmusicdl.pw for the latest updates . It's KMusicDL new website. Thanks

December 04, 2015

Roy Kim – The Great Dipper

Release Date: 2015.12.04
Genre: Ballad
Language: Korean
Track List :

01. 파도 (Wave)

02. 북두칠성 (The Great Dipper)

03. 바람에 날려본다 (A Blow In The Wind)

04. 떠나지 마라 (Don't Leave)

05. 나도 사랑하고 싶다 (I Want To Fall In Love)

06. Remember Me

07. 눈물 한 방울 (One Teardrop)

08. 남기고 떠나죠 (Leaving)

09. The Lullaby

*To listen to the audio please look at the bottom screen and click play button, and to listen to the next track click next button. enjoy ~
**If you want to post it to your website, please credit to KMusicDL and do not change the adf links (q.qs), It's to support KMusicDL. Thanks.

No comments:

Post a Comment

@KMusicDL. Powered by Blogger.