[INFO] Visit http://kmusicdl.pw for the latest updates . It's KMusicDL new website. Thanks

December 15, 2015

Dope'Doug – Feelin'MySelf

Release Date: 2015.12.15
Genre: Rap / Hip-hop
Language: Korean
Track List :

01. 나는 (RealSxxT) (Feat. D.meanor)

02. 빛 (The Light) (Feat. Paloalto, D.meanor)

03. Chill & Kill (Feat. B-Free)

04. 막 올라 (Bout To Lift)

05. She`s got that

06. 전부 우리꺼 (All Ours)

07. 나는 꿈 (I Have A Dream)

*To listen to the audio please look at the bottom screen and click play button, and to listen to the next track click next button. enjoy ~
**If you want to post it to your website, please credit to KMusicDL and do not change the adf links (q.qs), It's to support KMusicDL. Thanks.

No comments:

Post a Comment

@KMusicDL. Powered by Blogger.