[INFO] Visit http://kmusicdl.pw for the latest updates . It's KMusicDL new website. Thanks

December 16, 2015

Various Artists – Bubblegum OST

Release Date: 2015.12.15
Genre: OST
Language: Korean
Track List:

01. 풍선껌 Title

02. Because I – Lasse Lindh

03. 널 향한 나의 시간 (My Time Towards You) - Alex (Clazziquai)

04. 내겐 그대 (For Me) - Kim Na Young

05. 너만 생각해 (Only Think Of You) - Yoon Gun

06. 달라 보여 (You Look Different) - Vanilla Acoustic

07. 널 향한 나의 시간 (Inst.)

08. 내겐 그대 (Inst.)

09. 너만 생각해 (Inst.)

10. 나무그늘

11. 울지말아요

12. 너에게 가는 시간

13. 소녀에게 소년은

*To listen to the audio please look at the bottom screen and click play button, and to listen to the next track click next button. enjoy ~
**If you want to post it to your website, please credit to KMusicDL and do not change the adf links (q.qs), It's to support KMusicDL. Thanks.

No comments:

Post a Comment

@KMusicDL. Powered by Blogger.