[INFO] Visit http://kmusicdl.pw for the latest updates . It's KMusicDL new website. Thanks

December 03, 2015

Girls' Generation-TTS – Dear Santa – X-Mas Special

Release Date: 2015.12.03
Genre: Dance, Ballad
Language: Korean
Track List:

01. Dear Santa

02. I Like the Way

03. 겨울을 닮은 너 (Winter Story)

04. Merry Christmas

05. 첫눈처럼 (First Snow)

06. Dear Santa (English Ver.)

*To listen to the audio please look at the bottom screen and click play button, and to listen to the next track click next button. enjoy ~
**If you want to post it to your website, please credit to KMusicDL and do not change the adf links (q.qs), It's to support KMusicDL. Thanks.


  1. Excuse me but for the track no 6 it just have the link for mega app... can you make the other link please :) and thank u i'm really like your blog

    1. I've added the solidfiles link (link 2) for track 6 :)


@KMusicDL. Powered by Blogger.