[INFO] Visit http://kmusicdl.pw for the latest updates . It's KMusicDL new website. Thanks

December 18, 2015


Release Date: 2015.12.18
Genre: Rock
Language: Korean
Track List :

01. 지금을 잃고 싶지 않아 (I Don't Want To Lose You Now)

02. 니가 보여 (I Can See You)

03. What

04. 들리지 않겠죠 (They Won't Hear)(feat. 제이미 Of 러쉬)

05. 어른 (Adult)

06. To You

*To listen to the audio please look at the bottom screen and click play button, and to listen to the next track click next button. enjoy ~
**If you want to post it to your website, please credit to KMusicDL and do not change the adf links (q.qs), It's to support KMusicDL. Thanks.

No comments:

Post a Comment

@KMusicDL. Powered by Blogger.