[INFO] Visit http://kmusicdl.pw for the latest updates . It's KMusicDL new website. Thanks

December 21, 2015

Lee Hong Ki (FTISLAND) – AM302 (Japanese)

Release Date: 2015.12.09
Genre: J-Pop
Language: Japanese
Track List :

01. モノローグ

02. Anywhere

03. Let’s Seize The Day

04. Kings For A Day

05. Be Your Doll

06. LOL (loudness of Love)

07. 雨が降ります

08. Miss X-Mas

*To listen to the audio please look at the bottom screen and click play button, and to listen to the next track click next button. enjoy ~
**If you want to post it to your website, please credit to KMusicDL and do not change the adf links (q.qs), It's to support KMusicDL. Thanks.

No comments:

Post a Comment

@KMusicDL. Powered by Blogger.