[INFO] Visit http://kmusicdl.pw for the latest updates . It's KMusicDL new website. Thanks

December 11, 2015

EXO – Sing For You – Winter Special Album 2015 (Korean & Chinese)

Release Date: 2015.12.10
Genre: Ballad, Dance, Rap / Hip-hop
Language: Korean & Chinese
Track List :

CD 1 (Korean)

01. 불공평해 (Unfair)

02. Sing For You

03. Girl x Friend

04. 발자국 (On The snow)

05. LIGHTSABER (Bonus Track)

CD 2 (Chinese)

01. 偏心 (Unfair)

02. Sing For You (爲Ni而唱)

03. Girl x Friend (女 x 友)

04. 脚印 (On The Snow)

05. LIGHTSABER (光劍) (Bonus Track)

*To listen to the audio please look at the bottom screen and click play button, and to listen to the next track click next button. enjoy ~
**If you want to post it to your website, please credit to KMusicDL and do not change the adf links (q.qs), It's to support KMusicDL. Thanks.


@KMusicDL. Powered by Blogger.