[INFO] Visit http://kmusicdl.pw for the latest updates . It's KMusicDL new website. Thanks

May 22, 2017

SEVENTEEN – 4th Mini Album 'Al1'

Release Date: 2017.05.22
Genre: Dance
Language: Korean
Track List :

01. 울고 싶지 않아 (Don't Wanna Cry)

02. 입버릇 (Abuse)

03. IF I

04. Swimming Fool

05. MY I

06. Crazy in Love

07. WHO (CD Only)

08. Check-In (Remastering) (CD Only)

*To listen to the audio please look at the bottom screen and click play button, and to listen to the next track click next button. enjoy ~
**If you want to post it to your website, please credit to KMusicDL


  1. This comment has been removed by the author.

  2. you're so fast !!!! thankyou so much

  3. Please upload Monstax hero japanese version

  4. Can't you upload who from seventeen plzzzzz i really need this


@KMusicDL. Powered by Blogger.