[INFO] Visit http://kmusicdl.pw for the latest updates . It's KMusicDL new website. Thanks

Release Date: 2015.04.29
Genre: Rap / Hip-Hop
Language: Korean
Track List :

01. Intro : 화양연화

02. I NEED U

03. 잡아줘 (Hold Me Tight)

04. SKIT : Expectation!

05. 쩔어 (DOPE)

06. 홍탄소년단 (Fun Boys/BTS Diss)

07. Converse High

08. 이사 (Move)

09. Outro : Love is Not Over

*To listen to the audio please look at the bottom screen and click play button, and to listen to the next track click next button. enjoy ~
**If you want to post it to your website, please credit to KMusicDL and do not change the adf links (q.qs), It's to support KMusicDL. Thanks.

@KMusicDL. Powered by Blogger.