[INFO] Visit http://kmusicdl.pw for the latest updates . It's KMusicDL new website. Thanks

August 10, 2017

Primary – Shininryu

Release Date: 2017.08.04
Genre: R&B / Soul
Language: Korean
Track List:

In link 0, if you guys download from smartphone, please click the small blue shape under "like"

01. On (Feat. Samuel Seo & 죠지)

02. Baby (Feat. Joo Young)

03. 상상해 (Imagination)(Feat. Chancellor & pH-1)

04. ~42 (Feat. Sam Kim & esNa)

05. 알아 (I Know)(Feat. Sumin)

06. 오늘은 왠지 (Today Somehow)(Feat. OFA)

07. 밤꽃 (Night Flower) (Feat. Car & The Garden)

08. 미지근해 (Lukewarm)(Feat. Cokebath)

*To listen to the audio please look at the bottom screen and click play button, and to listen to the next track click next button. enjoy ~
**If you want to post it to your website, please credit to KMusicDL

1 comment:

  1. 1.[Mini Album] BP RANIA – Refresh 7th (MP3)

    2.[Single] Rubber Soul – Beautiful Women (MP3)


    4.[Single] Z. NU, Feel Good – Jager (MP3)

    5.[Single] Yurisangja – To My Bride (MP3)

    6.[Single] Skull & Haha, Lee Sun Bin – SUMMER GIFT ‘ONE

    7.[Single] Ra.D – Drive Away 2 (MP3)

    8.[Single] Kim Geung Jeong – INTRO (MP3)

    9.[Single] DODO alice – Mr.right (MP3)

    10.[Single] Lee MinHyuk (BTOB) – Piece of BTOB Vol.5 (MP3)

    11.[Single] OGUOGU – ICE CHU (MP3)

    12.[Single] Eddy Kim – Now (MP3)

    13.[Single] Sophiya – Therapy (MP3)

    14.[Mini Album] MADDY – Come Over (MP3)

    I Hope You Can Uploud Please Min.


@KMusicDL. Powered by Blogger.