[INFO] Visit http://kmusicdl.pw for the latest updates . It's KMusicDL new website. Thanks

August 19, 2017

NCT DREAM – We Young

Release Date: 2017.08.17
Genre: Dance, Ballad
Language: Korean
Track List:

In link 0, if you guys download from smartphone, please click the small blue shape under "like"

01. We Young

02. La La Love

03. 같은 시간 같은 자리 (Walk you home)

04. My Page

05. We Young (Chinese Ver.)

06. (Bonus Track) Trigger the fever

*To listen to the audio please look at the bottom screen and click play button, and to listen to the next track click next button. enjoy ~
**If you want to post it to your website, please credit to KMusicDL

No comments:

Post a Comment

@KMusicDL. Powered by Blogger.