[INFO] Visit http://kmusicdl.pw for the latest updates . It's KMusicDL new website. Thanks

January 23, 2017

Seohyun (Girls' Generation) – Don't Say No

Release Date: 2017.01.17
Genre: Dance, Ballad, R&B / Soul, Rock
Language: Korean
Track List :

01. Don`t Say No

02. Hello (Feat. Eric Nam)

03. Magic

04. 혼자 하는 사랑 (Lonely Love)

05. Love & Affection

06. Bad Love

07. 달빛 (Moonlight)

*To listen to the audio please look at the bottom screen and click play button, and to listen to the next track click next button. enjoy ~
**If you want to post it to your website, please credit to KMusicDL

No comments:

Post a Comment

@KMusicDL. Powered by Blogger.