[INFO] Visit http://kmusicdl.pw for the latest updates . It's KMusicDL new website. Thanks

March 10, 2016

FIESTAR – A Delicate Sense

Release Date: 2016.03.09
Genre: Dance
Language: Korean
Track List :

01. 입술 한 모금 (A Sip of Lips)

02. Mirror

03. Mr. Black

04. 갈증 (Thirst)

05. 왔다갔다 (Back and Forth)

06. Mirror (Inst.)

*To listen to the audio please look at the bottom screen and click play button, and to listen to the next track click next button. enjoy ~
**If you want to post it to your website, please credit to KMusicDL and do not change the adf links (q.qs), It's to support KMusicDL. Thanks.

No comments:

Post a Comment

@KMusicDL. Powered by Blogger.