[INFO] Visit http://kmusicdl.pw for the latest updates . It's KMusicDL new website. Thanks

December 14, 2016

PENTAGON – Five Senses

Release Date: 2016.12.07
Genre: Dance
Language: Korean
Track List :

01. 감이 오지 (Can You Feel It)

02. Engine

03. 예쁨 (Pretty)

04. 풀러 (Lose Yourself)

05. 정신 못 차려도 돼 (Stay Crazy)

*To listen to the audio please look at the bottom screen and click play button, and to listen to the next track click next button. enjoy ~
**If you want to post it to your website, please credit to KMusicDL


  1. Thank you so much hope god bless you~ 😘😘😘😘😘

  2. Thanks you very much min.... For upload pentagon

  3. Hey could you add hoody's latest album "on and on"? Thank you very much!


@KMusicDL. Powered by Blogger.