[INFO] Visit http://kmusicdl.pw for the latest updates . It's KMusicDL new website. Thanks

July 05, 2017


Release Date: 2017.07.04
Genre: R&B / Soul
Language: Korean
Track List :

*Fixed link 0* (In link 0, if you guys download from smartphone, please click the small blue shape under "like")

01. Seoul (Feat. Killagramz)

02. Black

03. White snake (Feat. Los)

04. Unknown track (Feat. Absint)

05. Love me (Feat. Killagramz)

06. 비야내려 (Rain Fall)

07. Mute

08. 예쁘다 (Pretty)

09. 변하지않는건 (What Doesn't Change)(Feat. Los)

10. 다이아몬드 (Diamond)(With Lee Juck)

11. Seoul (Inst.)

12. Black (Inst.)

*To listen to the audio please look at the bottom screen and click play button, and to listen to the next track click next button. enjoy ~
**If you want to post it to your website, please credit to KMusicDL

No comments:

Post a Comment

@KMusicDL. Powered by Blogger.