[INFO] Visit http://kmusicdl.pw for the latest updates . It's KMusicDL new website. Thanks

April 19, 2017

YESUNG – Spring Falling

Release Date: 2017.04.18
Genre: Ballad, Folk, Rock
Language: Korean
Track List :

01. 봄날의 소나기 (Paper Umbrella)

02. 겨울잠 (Hibernation)

03. 그대뿐인지 (All But You)

04. Fly (번지점프)

05. 그때로 (At the Time) (Feat. Kyuhyun)

06. 비눗방울 (So Close Yet So Far)

*To listen to the audio please look at the bottom screen and click play button, and to listen to the next track click next button. enjoy ~
**If you want to post it to your website, please credit to KMusicDL

No comments:

Post a Comment

@KMusicDL. Powered by Blogger.