[INFO] Visit http://kmusicdl.pw for the latest updates . It's KMusicDL new website. Thanks

April 21, 2017

Various Artists – Introverted Boss OST

Release Date: 2017.03.14
Genre: OST
Language: Korean
Track List :

01. 사랑인 걸까 (Is It Love?) - Hong Dae Kwang

02. Memory – Ben

03. 한 걸음만 더 (One More Step) – Sandeul (B1A4)

04. Isn`t She Lovely – Park Bo Ram

05. 너 때문에 (Because of You) - Kim Ez (Ggothjam Project)

06. 수상한 너 (Suspicious You) - Ryu Ji Hyun

07. 제자리걸음 (Round In Circles) - Park Si Hwan

08. Secret Of The Ghost – Various Artists

09. 소심한 보스씨 – Various Artists

10. 첫 출근 – Various Artists

11. Hey, Mr.Smith – Various Artists

12. Time Will Tell – Various Artists

13. 오후 1시 – Various Artists

*To listen to the audio please look at the bottom screen and click play button, and to listen to the next track click next button. enjoy ~
**If you want to post it to your website, please credit to KMusicDL

1 comment:

  1. Thank You Chissta! I donwload now and put my headphones ready to hear


@KMusicDL. Powered by Blogger.