[INFO] Visit http://kmusicdl.pw for the latest updates . It's KMusicDL new website. Thanks

April 15, 2017


Release Date: 2017.04.10
Genre: Ballad, Dance, R&B / Soul
Language: Korean
Track List :

01. Origin

02. 재밌어? (Love is)

03. 손만 잡고 잘게 (Because I Care)

04. Call Me

05. I Love Girl

06. 화나게 해 (Make Me Sick)

07. 7월의 만남 (July)

08. 안녕?! (High Five)

09. 뭐가 문제야 (What`s Problem)

10. You & I

11. Mirror

*To listen to the audio please look at the bottom screen and click play button, and to listen to the next track click next button. enjoy ~
**If you want to post it to your website, please credit to KMusicDL

No comments:

Post a Comment

@KMusicDL. Powered by Blogger.