[INFO] Visit http://kmusicdl.pw for the latest updates . It's KMusicDL new website. Thanks

April 11, 2017

The King – DAM-OH TAPE

Release Date: 2017.01.13
Genre: Hip-Hop/ R&B
Language: Korean
Track List :


02. 이상하다 (Strange)

03. 새벽감성 (Dawn)

04. 너잖아 (It's You)

05. 재회 (Meet Again)

06. 기다렸어요 (I Waited)

07. 바다,너랑 (The Ocean and You)

08. 찌질하게 (Loser)

*To listen to the audio please look at the bottom screen and click play button, and to listen to the next track click next button. enjoy ~
**If you want to post it to your website, please credit to KMusicDL

No comments:

Post a Comment

@KMusicDL. Powered by Blogger.