[INFO] Visit http://kmusicdl.pw for the latest updates . It's KMusicDL new website. Thanks

April 11, 2017

EXID – Eclipse

Release Date: 2017.04.10
Genre: Dance
Language: Korean
Track List :

01. Boy

02. 낮보다는 밤 (Night Rather Than Day)

03. How Why

04. 우유 (Milk)(Hani Solo)

05. Velvet (LE Solo)

06. 낮보다는 밤 (Inst.)

*To listen to the audio please look at the bottom screen and click play button, and to listen to the next track click next button. enjoy ~
**If you want to post it to your website, please credit to KMusicDL

No comments:

Post a Comment

@KMusicDL. Powered by Blogger.