[INFO] Visit http://kmusicdl.pw for the latest updates . It's KMusicDL new website. Thanks

March 03, 2017

Lovelyz – 2nd Album 'R U Ready?'

Release Date: 2017.02.27
Genre: Dance
Language: Korean
Track List :

01. R U Ready?

02. WoW!

03. Cameo

04. Emotion

05. 새벽별 (Morning Star)(Babysoul & Kei & JIN)

06. 첫눈 (First Snow)

07. 똑똑 (Knock Knock / Drip Drip)

08. The (Lee Mi-Joo & Ryu Su-Jeong & Jeong Ye-In)

09. Night and Day

10. 숨바꼭질 (Hide and Seek)

11. 나의 연인 (My Love)(Yoo Ji-Ae & Seo Ji-Soo)

*To listen to the audio please look at the bottom screen and click play button, and to listen to the next track click next button. enjoy ~
**If you want to post it to your website, please credit to KMusicDL


  1. Taeyeon 1st full album please.. ㅠㅠ

  2. taeyeon please.
    ost father i'ii take care you

  3. Taeyeon's album,
    Gugudan's comeback,
    Blanc7's debut,
    Victon's comeback and 100%'s Sketch U please?
    (Sorry for the long list OTL)

  4. Ost introverted boss please. ...

  5. Min please request all upload new Song kpop.

    01.[Mini Album] VICTON – READY

    02.[Album] TAEYEON – My Voice – The 1st Album

    03.[Mini Album] gugudan – Act.2 Narcissus

    04. [Mini Album] HIGH4 – 2nd Mini Album 'BLESSED'

    05.[Mini Album] Gavy NJ – An Obvious Melo

    06. [Mini Album] 100% – SKETCHBOOK

    07.[Single] ASTRO – Winter Dream

    I hope you can upload all please min upload thanks min...........


@KMusicDL. Powered by Blogger.