[INFO] Visit http://kmusicdl.pw for the latest updates . It's KMusicDL new website. Thanks

April 21, 2017

DAZE – Friday

Release Date: 2017.04.13
Genre: R&B / Soul
Language: Korean
Track List :

01. 봄 (Intro)

02. Friday

03. 비틀비틀

04. Take It Slow (Feat. Taylor)

05. 너도 (Me Too)

*To listen to the audio please look at the bottom screen and click play button, and to listen to the next track click next button. enjoy ~
**If you want to post it to your website, please credit to KMusicDL

No comments:

Post a Comment

@KMusicDL. Powered by Blogger.