[INFO] Visit http://kmusicdl.pw for the latest updates . It's KMusicDL new website. Thanks

April 21, 2017

IU – Palette

Release Date: 2017.04.21
Genre: Ballad, Dance, R&B / Soul
Language: Korean
Track List :

01. 이 지금 (This Right Now)

02. 팔레트 (Palette) (Feat. G-DRAGON)

03. 이런 엔딩 (Ending Scene)

04. 사랑이 잘 (Can't Love You Anymore) (With Oh hyuk)

05. 잼잼 (Jam Jam)

06. Black Out

07. 마침표 (Period)

08. 밤편지 (Through The Night)

09. 그렇게 사랑은 (And So Love Is)

10. 이름에게 (Dear Name)

*To listen to the audio please look at the bottom screen and click play button, and to listen to the next track click next button. enjoy ~
**If you want to post it to your website, please credit to KMusicDL

No comments:

Post a Comment

@KMusicDL. Powered by Blogger.