[INFO] Visit http://kmusicdl.pw for the latest updates . It's KMusicDL new website. Thanks

April 15, 2017

Various Artists – Highschool Rapper FINAL

Release Date: 2017.04.01
Genre: Rap / Hip-hop
Language: Korean
Track List :

01. 금의환향 (The Boy With Glory)(Feat. Don Mills & G2) – Lee Dong Min (RAPTO)

02. 종 (Bell)(Feat. Hyolyn) – Kim Sun Jae

03. Star (Feat. Jessi & Babylon) – Kim Kyu Hyun

04. 두고가 (Drop) (Feat. Seul Gi Of Red Velvet) – Mark

05. Come For You (Feat. HOMEBOY & FNRL.) – Choi Ha Min (Osshun Gum)

06. 집 (Home)(Feat. Seo Samuel & Neucksal) – 조원우 (H2ADIN)

07. Better man (Feat. Crucial Star) – 양홍원 (Young B)

08. Rhyme Travel (Prod. By Tiger JK) (Feat. Tiger Jk) – 양홍원 (Young B)

*To listen to the audio please look at the bottom screen and click play button, and to listen to the next track click next button. enjoy ~
**If you want to post it to your website, please credit to KMusicDL

No comments:

Post a Comment

@KMusicDL. Powered by Blogger.