[INFO] Visit http://kmusicdl.pw for the latest updates . It's KMusicDL new website. Thanks

September 01, 2016

Various Artists – Smells Like Girl Spirit EPISODE 06

Release Date: 2016.08.24
Genre: Ballad, Dance
Language: Korean
Track List :

01. 24시간이 모자라 (24 Hours Is Not Enough)+ NoNoNo – Sojung (LADIES' CODE) & Seunghee (OH MY GIRL)

02. Twinkle + Something – Yooji (BESTie) & Kei (Lovelyz)

03. 엄마 (Mother) – Kim Bo Hyung (SPICA) & Seunghee (CLC)

*To listen to the audio please look at the bottom screen and click play button, and to listen to the next track click next button. enjoy ~
**If you want to post it to your website, please credit to KMusicDL


@KMusicDL. Powered by Blogger.