[INFO] Visit http://kmusicdl.pw for the latest updates . It's KMusicDL new website. Thanks

September 07, 2016

Various Artists – Smells Like Girl Spirit EPISODE 07

Release Date: 2016.08.31
Genre: Ballad, Dance
Language: Korean
Track List :

01. Kiss – Tak Jae Hun & Kei(Lovelyz)

02. Maybe I love You + 연인(Lover) – Chae Ri Na & Seunghee (OH MY GIRL)

03. 백일기도 (100 Days Prayer) – Lee Ji Hye, Jang Seok Hyun, DinDin, Bae Seong Yeon

*To listen to the audio please look at the bottom screen and click play button, and to listen to the next track click next button. enjoy ~
**If you want to post it to your website, please credit to KMusicDL

No comments:

Post a Comment

@KMusicDL. Powered by Blogger.