[INFO] Visit http://kmusicdl.pw for the latest updates . It's KMusicDL new website. Thanks

September 22, 2016

Various Artists – Unpretty Rapstar 3 1st Contest

Release Date: 2016.09.17
Genre: Rap / Hip-hop
Language: Korean
Track List :

01. I.M. (Feat. Jo Hyun Ah of Urban Zakapa) – Miryo

02. 어린이의 하루 (Children's Day)(Feat. Superbee) – Jeon So Yeon

03. Nasty (Feat. Park Mi Kyung) – Nada

04. 그녀 (She)(Feat. Son Seung Yeon) – Ash-B

*To listen to the audio please look at the bottom screen and click play button, and to listen to the next track click next button. enjoy ~
**If you want to post it to your website, please credit to KMusicDL

No comments:

Post a Comment

@KMusicDL. Powered by Blogger.