[INFO] Visit http://kmusicdl.pw for the latest updates . It's KMusicDL new website. Thanks

September 30, 2016

Bolbbalgan4 – Red Planet

Release Date: 2016.08.29
Genre: Folk
Language: Korean
Track List :

01. 우주를 줄게 (Galaxy)

02. 싸운날 (Fight Me)

03. You(=I)

04. 심술 (Grumpy)

05. 나만 안되는 연애 (Love That Doesn't Work Out For Me)

06. 초콜릿 (Chocolate)

07. 프리지아 (Phrygia)

08. X Song

09. 반지 (Ring)

10. 사랑에 빠졌을 때 (When You Fall In Love)

*To listen to the audio please look at the bottom screen and click play button, and to listen to the next track click next button. enjoy ~
**If you want to post it to your website, please credit to KMusicDL

1 comment:

@KMusicDL. Powered by Blogger.