[INFO] Visit http://kmusicdl.pw for the latest updates . It's KMusicDL new website. Thanks

September 30, 2016

Crayon Pop – Evolution Pop Vol.1

Release Date: 2016.09.26
Genre: Ballad, Dance
Language: Korean
Track List :

[CD 1]

01. 부릉부릉 (Vroom Vroom)

02. Too Much

03. 두둠칫 (Doo Doom Chit)

04. 부기우기 (Boogie Woogie)

05. Tonight

06. 다가와 (Get It Here)

07. 스케치북 (Sketch Book)

08. Love Couple (Feat. The Zoo)

09. 부릉부릉 (Vroom Vroom) (Inst.)

10. 두둠칫 (Doo Doom Chit) (Inst.)

[CD 2]

01. 빠빠빠 (Bar Bar Bar)

02. 어이 (UH-EE)

03. Dancing Queen 2.0

04. Bing Bing

05. FM

06. Saturday Night

07. Hello

*To listen to the audio please look at the bottom screen and click play button, and to listen to the next track click next button. enjoy ~
**If you want to post it to your website, please credit to KMusicDL

No comments:

Post a Comment

@KMusicDL. Powered by Blogger.