[INFO] Visit http://kmusicdl.pw for the latest updates . It's KMusicDL new website. Thanks

September 30, 2016

Kanto – 14216

Release Date: 2016.09.27
Genre: Rap / Hip-hop
Language: Korean
Track List :

01. 카엔티오 (SayMaName)

02. 센 척 (Lonely) (Feat. Eddy Kim)

03. 502

04. 선글라스 (Sunglasses)(Feat. 9999 of 1%)


06. 아뿔싸 (Feat. Kang Min Hee)

07. 요즈음 (YOSM)(Feat. WOOZI of SEVENTEEN)

*To listen to the audio please look at the bottom screen and click play button, and to listen to the next track click next button. enjoy ~
**If you want to post it to your website, please credit to KMusicDL

No comments:

Post a Comment

@KMusicDL. Powered by Blogger.