[INFO] Visit http://kmusicdl.pw for the latest updates . It's KMusicDL new website. Thanks

September 13, 2016

DIA – Spell

Release Date: 2016.09.13
Genre: Ballad, Dance, Rap / Hip-hop
Language: Korean
Track List :

01. 7과 4분의3 (널+만나러+가는+길) (7 and 3/4 Minutes , On The Way To Meet You)

02. Mr. Potter

03. 꽃, 바람 그리고 너 (Flower, Wind And You)(DIA Ver.)

04. 화가 (Painter)

05. #더럽 (The love...)

06. Mr. Potter (Inst.)

07. #더럽 (The love...) (Inst.)

*To listen to the audio please look at the bottom screen and click play button, and to listen to the next track click next button. enjoy ~
**If you want to post it to your website, please credit to KMusicDL


  1. Min.. track o5 ?
    Please.... Upload
    Track 5
    Thanks min..

  2. yes plz upload track 05. The Love... and track 07. The Love... (inst.) as well. thanks^~^


@KMusicDL. Powered by Blogger.