[INFO] Visit http://kmusicdl.pw for the latest updates . It's KMusicDL new website. Thanks

March 30, 2016

Various Artists – KPOP Star Season 5 TOP 6

Release Date: 2016.03.27
Genre: Ballad
Language: Korean
Track List :

01. 잠 못 드는 밤 비는 내리고 (Sleepless Rainy Night) - Woo Ye Rin

02. Hit The Road Jack – Yoo Jei

03. 둘이서 (Two of Us) - Mazinga S

04. 봄이 온다면 (If Spring Came) - An Ye Eun

05. 소녀 (A Little Girl) - Lee Su Jung

06. 한숨 (Breath) - Lee Si Eun

*To listen to the audio please look at the bottom screen and click play button, and to listen to the next track click next button. enjoy ~
**If you want to post it to your website, please credit to KMusicDL and do not change the adf links (q.qs), It's to support KMusicDL. Thanks.

No comments:

Post a Comment

@KMusicDL. Powered by Blogger.