[INFO] Visit http://kmusicdl.pw for the latest updates . It's KMusicDL new website. Thanks

September 07, 2016

Various Artists – Unpretty Rapstar 3 Track 5 & 6

Release Date: 2016.09.03
Genre: Rap / Hip-hop
Language: Korean
Track List :

01. Ain`t Got Nobody (Prod By. DEAN) (Feat. DEAN) – Miryo

02. No Thx (Prod. by DEAN) (Feat. Suran, DEAN) – Yuk Ji Dam

*To listen to the audio please look at the bottom screen and click play button, and to listen to the next track click next button. enjoy ~
**If you want to post it to your website, please credit to KMusicDL

No comments:

Post a Comment

@KMusicDL. Powered by Blogger.