[INFO] Visit http://kmusicdl.pw for the latest updates . It's KMusicDL new website. Thanks

September 09, 2016


Release Date: 2016.08.19
Genre: Rock
Language: Korean
Track List :

01. 습관적 아이러니 (Habitual Irony)

02. Day After Day

03. 시간의 지평선 (Time's Skyline)

04. Dream Catcher

05. 어떤 날 중에 그런 날 (Some Day During That Day)

06. Home

07. 이명 (Tinnitus)

08. Full Moon

09. Sing For Me

10. 희망고문 (Vain Hope)

11. Let the Hope Shine

*To listen to the audio please look at the bottom screen and click play button, and to listen to the next track click next button. enjoy ~
**If you want to post it to your website, please credit to KMusicDL

No comments:

Post a Comment

@KMusicDL. Powered by Blogger.