[INFO] Visit http://kmusicdl.pw for the latest updates . It's KMusicDL new website. Thanks

May 17, 2017

Roy Kim – Blooming Season

Release Date: 2017.05.16
Genre: Ballad
Language: Korean
Track List :

01. 이기주의보 (Egoist)

02. 예뻐서 그래 (It's Because You're Pretty)

03. 문득 (Suddenly)

04. 근데 넌 (But You)

05. 상상해봤니 (Have You Imagined)

06. Heaven (Solo Ver.)

*To listen to the audio please look at the bottom screen and click play button, and to listen to the next track click next button. enjoy ~
**If you want to post it to your website, please credit to KMusicDL

1 comment:

  1. Min, tolong upload letter flow album somebody/s day, sama Urban Zakapa yang Alone ya min =D


@KMusicDL. Powered by Blogger.