[INFO] Visit http://kmusicdl.pw for the latest updates . It's KMusicDL new website. Thanks

May 11, 2017

PSY – PSY 8th 4X2=8

Release Date: 2017.05.10
Genre: Dance, Ballad, Rap / Hip-hop, Rock
Language: Korean
Track List :

01. I LUV IT

02. New Face

03. 마지막 장면 (The Last Scene)(Feat. Lee Sung Kyung)

04. LOVE (Feat. Taeyang)

05. BOMB (Feat. B.I, BOBBY)

06. We Are Young

07. 팩트폭행 (Fact Assault)(Feat. G-DRAGON)

08. Rock will never die

09. 기댈곳 (Place To Lean On)

10. 오토리버스 (Feat. TABLO)

*To listen to the audio please look at the bottom screen and click play button, and to listen to the next track click next button. enjoy ~
**If you want to post it to your website, please credit to KMusicDL

1 comment:

@KMusicDL. Powered by Blogger.