[INFO] Visit http://kmusicdl.pw for the latest updates . It's KMusicDL new website. Thanks

May 08, 2017

Han Dong Geun – Your Diary

Release Date: 2017.05.05
Genre: Ballad
Language: Korean
Track List :

01. 기념일 (Your Diary)

02. 우리 안아보자 (Shall I)

03. 너 하나 너 둘

04. 미치고 싶다 (Crazy)

05. 지겹다 (Bored)

06. 시간이 지난 곳 (As Time Goes)

07. 흐린 날 (Anniversary)

08. 북극 태양 (Arctic Sun)

09. 난 왜 (Why Me)

10. 뒤죽박죽

*To listen to the audio please look at the bottom screen and click play button, and to listen to the next track click next button. enjoy ~
**If you want to post it to your website, please credit to KMusicDL

No comments:

Post a Comment

@KMusicDL. Powered by Blogger.