[INFO] Visit http://kmusicdl.pw for the latest updates . It's KMusicDL new website. Thanks

May 30, 2017

FTISLAND – FTISLAND 10th Anniversary Special Digital Single

Release Date: 2017.05.28
Genre: Ballad
Language: Korean
Track List :

01. 사랑앓이 (Love Sick)(With Kim Na Young)

02. 사랑앓이 (With 김나영) (Inst.)

*To listen to the audio please look at the bottom screen and click play button, and to listen to the next track click next button. enjoy ~
**If you want to post it to your website, please credit to KMusicDL

No comments:

Post a Comment

@KMusicDL. Powered by Blogger.