[INFO] Visit http://kmusicdl.pw for the latest updates . It's KMusicDL new website. Thanks

May 30, 2017

Baek A Yeon – Bittersweet

Release Date: 2017.05.29
Genre: Ballad, R&B / Soul, Rock
Language: Korean
Track List :

01. 달콤한 빈말 (Sweet Lies) (Feat. The Barberettes)

02. 연락이 없으면 (Just Friends)

03. 질투가 나 (Jealousy)(Feat. Jimin Park)

04. 마법소녀 (Magic Girl)

05. 넘어져라 (Screw You)

06. 끝모습 (The Last of You)

*To listen to the audio please look at the bottom screen and click play button, and to listen to the next track click next button. enjoy ~
**If you want to post it to your website, please credit to KMusicDL

No comments:

Post a Comment

@KMusicDL. Powered by Blogger.