[INFO] Visit http://kmusicdl.pw for the latest updates . It's KMusicDL new website. Thanks

May 03, 2017

Lovelyz – Lovelyz 2nd Album Repackage 'Now, We'

Release Date: 2017.05.02
Genre: Dance, Ballad
Language: Korean
Track List :

01. R U Ready?

02. WoW!

03. 지금, 우리 (Now, We)

04. Aya

05. Cameo

06. Emotion

07. 새벽별 (Morning Star)(Babysoul & Kei & JIN)

08. 첫눈 (First Snow)

09. 똑똑 (Knock Knock)

10. The (Lee Mi. Joo & Ryu Su. Jeong & Jeong Ye. In)

11. Night and Day

12. 숨바꼭질 (Hide and Seek)

13. 나의 연인 (My Lover)(Yoo Ji-Ae & Seo Ji-Soo)

*To listen to the audio please look at the bottom screen and click play button, and to listen to the next track click next button. enjoy ~
**If you want to post it to your website, please credit to KMusicDL


@KMusicDL. Powered by Blogger.