[INFO] Visit http://kmusicdl.pw for the latest updates . It's KMusicDL new website. Thanks

May 14, 2017


Release Date: 2017.04.04
Genre: Rap / Hip-hop
Language: Korean
Track List :

01. 고속 (Highway)(Prod. By Big Pie)

02. 섞어 (Prod. By Cosmicboy) (Feat. 최엘비)

03. 농밀 (Prod. Fisherman) (Feat. Mad Clown, OLNL, 한요한)

04. 우주 (Universe)(Cosmicboy Remix)

05. 암인 (yunji Remix)

*To listen to the audio please look at the bottom screen and click play button, and to listen to the next track click next button. enjoy ~
**If you want to post it to your website, please credit to KMusicDL

No comments:

Post a Comment

@KMusicDL. Powered by Blogger.