[INFO] Visit http://kmusicdl.pw for the latest updates . It's KMusicDL new website. Thanks

April 28, 2016

Louie (Geeks) – 황문섭

Release Date: 2016.04.22
Genre: Rap / Hip-hop
Language: Korean
Track List :

01. Intro

02. I`m Still

03. Mama (Feat. ENAN)

04. 라디오의 그 음악이 들리면 (When I Hear The Music On Radio)

05. Skit 1

06. 그림자 (Shadow)(feat. Kwon Soonil Of Urban Zakapa)

07. Traveler

08. 25-Benz

09. 사차선도로 (On The Four Lane Road)(feat. Yook Sung Jae Of BTOB)

10. 왜 (Why)(feat. Deletis)

11. 날개 (Wings)(feat. 유성은, Ryno)

12. 작업실 (Workplace)(feat. Ja Mezz)

13. Remember The Time (Feat. Ja Mezz, YESEO)

14. Bon Appetit

15. Classic (Feat. Crybaby) (Bonus Track)

16. Skit 2 (Bonus Track)

17. 그림자 (Shadow)(Live Ver.) (Bonus Track)

*To listen to the audio please look at the bottom screen and click play button, and to listen to the next track click next button. enjoy ~
**If you want to post it to your website, please credit to KMusicDL and do not change the adf links (q.qs), It's to support KMusicDL. Thanks.

No comments:

Post a Comment

@KMusicDL. Powered by Blogger.