[INFO] Visit http://kmusicdl.pw for the latest updates . It's KMusicDL new website. Thanks

April 18, 2016

Heize – Heize

Release Date: 2016.04.14
Genre: Rap / Hip-hop
Language: Korean
Track List :

01. 니가 아니면 (No One But You)(Intro)

02. 돌아오지마 (Don't Come Back)(Feat. Junhyung Of BEAST)

*To listen to the audio please look at the bottom screen and click play button, and to listen to the next track click next button. enjoy ~
**If you want to post it to your website, please credit to KMusicDL and do not change the adf links (q.qs), It's to support KMusicDL. Thanks.


  1. Can you also please upload
    Heechul wheein jungmo - Narcissus,
    Jeong eun ji - Dream, Bbyu (Joy and Sungjae) - Young love? :-)

  2. Can you please upload
    Suyeon,Jung Seulgi - Two Faces
    Sangdo Toppdogg - Falling In Love
    Suyeon - Even For One Day
    from Please Come Back Mister OST part8


@KMusicDL. Powered by Blogger.