[INFO] Visit http://kmusicdl.pw for the latest updates . It's KMusicDL new website. Thanks

April 18, 2016

Jeong Eun Ji (APink) – Dream

Release Date: 2016.04.18
Genre: Ballad
Language: Korean
Track List :

01. 하늘바라기 (Hopefully Sky)(Feat. Hareem)

02. 사랑은 바람처럼 (Love Is Like The Wind)

03. It`s OK

04. Home

05. 사랑이란 (Love Is)

06. 하늘바라기 (Hopefully Sky) (Piano Ver.)

*To listen to the audio please look at the bottom screen and click play button, and to listen to the next track click next button. enjoy ~
**If you want to post it to your website, please credit to KMusicDL and do not change the adf links (q.qs), It's to support KMusicDL. Thanks.

1 comment:

@KMusicDL. Powered by Blogger.