[INFO] Visit http://kmusicdl.pw for the latest updates . It's KMusicDL new website. Thanks

April 13, 2016

David Oh – Skinships

Release Date: 2016.04.08
Genre: Rock
Language: Korean
Track List :

01. 우리 둘이 (Two Of Us)

02. W.D.I.A.G.W. (Where Did It All Go Wrong)

03. 조금 더 가까이 (Closer)

04. 요즘 생각인데 (These Days)

05. W.D.I.A.G.W. (Where Did It All Go Wrong) (Inst.)

*To listen to the audio please look at the bottom screen and click play button, and to listen to the next track click next button. enjoy ~
**If you want to post it to your website, please credit to KMusicDL and do not change the adf links (q.qs), It's to support KMusicDL. Thanks.

No comments:

Post a Comment

@KMusicDL. Powered by Blogger.