[INFO] Visit http://kmusicdl.pw for the latest updates . It's KMusicDL new website. Thanks

April 28, 2016

Vibe – Repeat

Release Date: 2016.04.21
Genre: Ballad
Language: Korean
Track List :

01. 1년 365일 (1 Year, 365 Days) (Feat.Gummy)

02. 엄마 (Mom)

03. 비와 (Raining)

04. 열정페이 (Feat. Jung Yong Hwa Of CNBLUE)

05. 평생 (Lifetime)

06. 한잔해요 (Have A Drink)

07. No.1

08. 썸타 (Lil' Something)(Acoustic Ver.) (Feat. CHEN Of EXO)

09. 차라리 (Rather Be)

10. 별다방 (Star Cafe)(Feat. Kim Sook)

11. Major & Minor (왜 내 사랑은 Major로 시작해서 Minor로 끝나죠)

12. Banff of Canada

13. My Son

14. I Vow (Feat. R.Kelly & 신용재 & 임세준)

*To listen to the audio please look at the bottom screen and click play button, and to listen to the next track click next button. enjoy ~
**If you want to post it to your website, please credit to KMusicDL and do not change the adf links (q.qs), It's to support KMusicDL. Thanks.

No comments:

Post a Comment

@KMusicDL. Powered by Blogger.