[INFO] Visit http://kmusicdl.pw for the latest updates . It's KMusicDL new website. Thanks

April 25, 2016

Lovelyz – A New Trilogy

Release Date: 2016.04.25
Genre: Dance
Language: Korean
Track List :

01. Moonrise

02. Destiny (나의 지구)

03. 퐁당 (Fondant)

04. 책갈피 (Bookmark)

05. 1cm

06. 마음 (*취급주의) (Heart (*Handle With Care)

07. 인형 (Doll)

*To listen to the audio please look at the bottom screen and click play button, and to listen to the next track click next button. enjoy ~
**If you want to post it to your website, please credit to KMusicDL and do not change the adf links (q.qs), It's to support KMusicDL. Thanks.


  1. back in solidfiles? what happened to PcCloud or smth, much easier dl there


@KMusicDL. Powered by Blogger.