[INFO] Visit http://kmusicdl.pw for the latest updates . It's KMusicDL new website. Thanks

April 18, 2016

Various Artists - Duet Song Festival EP.2

Release Date: 2016.04.15
Genre: Dance
Language: Korean
Track List :

01. 누구없소 (Is There Anybody) - Hyun Jin Young & Jo Han Gyeol

02. 3!4! – Jessi (Lucky J) & Kim Seok Koo

*To listen to the audio please look at the bottom screen and click play button, and to listen to the next track click next button. enjoy ~
**If you want to post it to your website, please credit to KMusicDL and do not change the adf links (q.qs), It's to support KMusicDL. Thanks.

No comments:

Post a Comment

@KMusicDL. Powered by Blogger.